We would like to thank our donors for their generous support of Diaphonique.

Benefactors Platinum

Mrs Aline Foriel-Destezet
Elena and Thierry Groell
Claude and Sofia Marion Foundation
Odile and Marc Mourre

Benefactors Gold

Mrs Gabriella Bassatne
Sandra and Pierre Bernheim
John and Isabelle Corbani
Mr Philippe Foriel-Destezet
Mr and Mrs Arnaud Massenet
Mr and Mrs Benoît Savoret
Ralph and Yolande Kanza

Benefactors Silver

Majda and Eric Aouani
Mr and Mrs François-Xavier Bellon
Mr and Mrs Charles de Croisset
Emma and Thibault Vaslet de Fontaubert
Mr and Mrs Xavier Mayer
Mr Salim Moollan
Mr and Mrs Julien Sevaux
The Morgan Stanley Foundation
Mr Vincent Meyer